Please join us

Hi! This blog has been retired. News about my books has been transitioned to my official web site and to my authorized Facebook and Twitter pages.

Please become a fan of Lisa Plumley books on Facebook and/or follow @LisaPlumley on Twitter for all the latest news on upcoming books.

Remember, you can always visit www.lisaplumley.com to read free first-chapter excerpts from all my books, sign up for my new-book reminder service, catch sneak previews of my upcoming books, request special reader freebies, and more.

Thanks! I’ll see you there!

Lisa :)

Leave a Reply

